LITTLE SPICE INDIAN KITCHEN

AktuelleBewertungen


4.5 Sterne aus 691 Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen stammen von JUST EAT Kunden, die bei Little Spice Indian Kitchen bestellt haben. Möchtest du mehr erfahren? Mehr erfahren

26 Mai 2024 um 19:17 Super und Top wie immer!!
24 Mai 2024 um 0:12 The naan was very delicious and had a soft texture. Will order again!
24 Mai 2024 um 0:09 Top quality food and service. The taste of food simply outstanding and the prices are very reasonable.
23 Mai 2024 um 23:39 Food was amazing. And mango lassi was one of the best drinks i have drank in a while, it was exquisite and delicious.
23 Mai 2024 um 22:46 I have ordered multiple times from here and they never disappoint me. Perfect food
22 Mai 2024 um 23:04 The food was amazing, especially the samosas as they were perfectly crispy. Delivery was very fast. I will definitely be ordering again.
22 Mai 2024 um 21:14 Best as always,authentic Indian food with great taste.recemended...
22 Mai 2024 um 19:41 Food was delicious. Delivery was also on time.
21 Mai 2024 um 20:24 Took longer than said, food wasn't really good. Naan was dry. Friendly but otherwise very disappointing and overpriced.
20 Mai 2024 um 13:19 I ordered Butter chicken and chicken tikka masala. Both were very bad. Chicken tikka masala was pathetic
19 Mai 2024 um 21:27 Sehr freundlich und leckeres Essen zum fairen Preis, was will man mehr?
10 Mai 2024 um 20:16 Einfach top wie immer,beste indische essen, Gerne wieder..